Andrew Soul – From the Ghetto (DIZZY034)

1 Bout Time (Original Mix)
2 Don’t Give a F_Ck (Original Mix)
3 Ghetto 70132 (Original Mix)
4 Deeply Resistance to Commercial Music (Original Mix)
5 The Bass Drum (Original Mix)

Written and produced by
Andrea Solitario

04 Jan 2021

Dizzy Tunes 2020
All rights reserved
Mastering by Markus Schatz